Citarella.net Email Addresses
The following are email addresses for the known family of Vincenzo Citarella and Antonetta Celentano. Apologies are made for omissions. If you'd like to be added to this list, please send an email to: admin citarella.net. For the purpose of protecting this list from unsolicited email, none of the links are clickable.

Name Email Location Relation
Angela (Pantony) ? angela.pantonycitarella.net New York, NY Grandmother: Anella "Nelly" (Citarella ) DeGrazia
Ann Citarella anncitarella.net Atlanta, GA Husband: Richard Citarella
Grandfather-In-Law: Joe Citarella
Grand-Uncle-In-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Anne Citarella annecitarella.net   Father: Joe Citarella
Uncle: Vincenzo Citarella
Anthony Townley anthony.townleycitarella.net Westport, CT Father: Joe Townley
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Art Citarella artcitarella.net   Father: Vincent Citarella
Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Ashley (North) Citarella ashley@citarella.net Margate, FL Mother: Michelle Citarella
Grandfather: Richard Citarella Sr.
Great-Grandfather: Nick Citarella
Great-Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Bridget Scalzitti bridget.scalzitticitarella.net West Palm Beach, FL Mother: Lisa (DeGrazia) Scalzitti
Cameron DeWeese cameron.deweesecitarella.net Georgia

Mother: Jill (Citarella) DeWeese
Grandfather: Vincent Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella

Carol Citarella carolcitarella.net Lafayette, LA Father: Anthony Citarella
Grandfather: Joe Citarella
Grand-Uncle: Vincenzo Citarella
Carol Ann Al-Din carolann.aldincitarella.net Wheeling, WV Mother: Anunzia "Nancy" (Citarella) McMahon
Chrissy (Citarella) Burke chrissy.burkecitarella.net New Rochelle, NY Father: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Christopher Citarella christophercitarella.net Atlanta, GA Father: Richard Citarella
Grandfather: Anthony Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Joe Citarella
Great-Uncle: Vincenzo Citarella
Christopher W. Citarella chriscitarella.net Portage, MI

Father: William Citarella
Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella

Dennis "Denny" Citarella denniscitarella.net New Rochelle, NY Father: Nick Citarella
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Devon Stewart devon.stewartcitarella.net Atlanta, GA Mother: Megan (Citarella) Stewart
Grandfather: Richard Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Anthony Citarella
Great-Great-Grandfather: Joe Citarella
Great-Great-Uncle: Vincenzo Citarella
Don Citarella doncitarella.net New York, NY Father: William Citarella
Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Donald Citarella donaldcitarella.net California Father: Anthony Citarella
Grandfather: Joe Citarella
Grand-Uncle: Vincenzo Citarella
Ed Scalzitti III ed.scalzitticitarella.net West Palm Beach, FL Father-in-Law: Vincent DeGrazia
Grandmother-in-Law: Anella "Nelly" (Citarella) DeGrazia
Great-Grandfather-in-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Eddie Scalzitti IV eddie.scalzitticitarella.net West Palm Beach, FL Mother: Lisa (DeGrazia) Scalzitti
Grandfather: Vincent DeGrazia
Great-Grandmother: Anella "Nelly" (Citarella) DeGrazia
Great-Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Fran DeGrazia fran.degraziacitarella.net Hudson, NY Mother-in-Law: Anella "Nelly" (Citarella) DeGrazia
Grandfather-in-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Frank DeGrazia frank.degraziacitarella.net Dix Hills, NY Father: Vincent DeGrazia
Grandmother: Anella "Nelly" (Citarella) DeGrazia
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Gary garycitarella.net Bronx, NY Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Howard Burke howard.burkecitarella.net New Rochelle, NY Father-in-Law: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Grandfather-in-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Howie Burke howie.burkecitarella.net Plattekill, NY Mother: Chrissy (Citarella) Burke
Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Jacque Citarella jacquecitarella.net Portage, MI Husband: William "Bill" Citarella
Father-in-Law: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Grandfather-in-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Jada ? jada.?citarella.net   Mother: Kimberly (Citarella) ?
Grandfather: Vincent Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Jill (Citarella) DeWeese jill.deweesecitarella.net Georgia Father: Vincent Citarella
Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Joe Townley joecitarella.net   Father: Joe Citarella
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Joe DeWeese joe.deweesecitarella.net Georgia Father-in-Law: Vincent Citarella
Grandfather-in-Law: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather-in-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Joseph Stewart joseph.stewartcitarella.net Atlanta, GA Wife: Megan Citarella
Father-in-Law: Richard Citarella
Grandfather-in-Law: Anthony Citarella
Great-Grandfather-in-Law: Joe Citarella
Great-Uncle-In-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Katia Howard katia.howardcitarella.net New York, NY Mother: Anunzia "Nancy" (Citarella) McMahon
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Kelly Burke kelly.burkecitarella.net Yonkers, NY

Mother: Chrissy (Citarella) Burke
Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella

Kim (Citarella) ? kim.?citarella.net  

Father: Vincent Citarella
Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella

Linda Citarella lindacitarella.net Naples, FL Father-in-Law: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Grandfather-in-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Lisa (DeGrazia) Scalzitti lisa.scalzitticitarella.net West Palm Beach, FL Father: Vincent DeGrazia
Grandmother: Anella "Nelly" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Mary (Citarella) ? marycitarella.net Tuckahoe, NY Husband:
Father-in-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Megan (Citarella) Stewart megan.stewartcitarella.net Atlanta, GA Father: Richard Citarella
Grandfather: Anthony Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Joe Citarella
Great-Uncle: Vincenzo Citarella
Megan Citarella megancitarella.net Portage, MI Husband: Christopher W. Citarella
Father-in-Law: William Citarella
Grandfather-in-Law: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather-in-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Melrose Citarella melrosecitarella.net   Father: Joe Citarella
Uncle: Vincenzo Citarella
Michael A. Citarella mikecitarella.net New York, NY Father: William Citarella
Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Michelle Citarella michelle@citarella.net Margate, FL Father: Richard Citarella Sr.
Grandfather: Nick Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Pietra DeWeese pietra.deweesecitarella.net Georgia Mother: Jill (Citarella) DeWeese
Grandfather: Vincent Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Ralph Pantony ralph.pantonycitarella.net   Father:
Grandmother: Anella "Nelly" (Citarella) DeGrazia
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Richard Citarella richardcitarella.net Atlanta, GA Father: Anthony Citarella
Grandfather: Joe Citarella
Grand-Uncle: Vincenzo Citarella
Richard Citarella Jr. richiecitarella.net   Father: Richard Citarella Sr.
Grandfather: Nick Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Richard Citarella Sr. richsrcitarella.net   Father: Nick Citarella
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Robert "Bobby" Citarella bobbycitarella.net   Father: Nick Citarella
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Ronald "Ronnie" Citarella ronniecitarella.net   Father: Nick Citarella
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Shannon Citarella shannon@citarella.net Margate, FL Mother: Michelle Citarella
Grandfather: Richard Citarella Sr.
Great-Grandfather: Nick Citarella
Great-Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Stephen Citarella stephencitarella.net Atlanta, GA Father: Richard Citarella
Grandfather: Anthony Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Joe Citarella
Great-Uncle: Vincenzo Citarella
Terry Citarella theresa@citarella.net Margate, FL Husband: Richard Citarella Sr.
Father-in-Law: Nick Citarella
Grandfather-in-Law: Vincenzo Citarella
Victoria Al-Din victoria.aldincitarella.net Portland, OR Father:
Grandmother: Anunzia "Nancy" (Citarella) McMahon
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Vincent Citarella vincentcitarella.net Naples, FL Father: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Vincent "Vinnie" DeGrazia vinnie.degraziacitarella.net Hudson, NY Mother: Anella "Nelly" (Citarella) DeGrazia
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
William "Bill" Citarella billcitarella.net Portage, MI Father: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella
Will "Billy" Citarella willcitarella.net Naples, FL Father: Vincent Citarella
Grandfather: Felice "Felix" Citarella
Great-Grandfather: Vincenzo Citarella

top
Updated: October 15, 2005